asurroca


Day One Hundred Twelve | Just in Time
May 19, 2009, 10:23 am
Filed under: Incoming



Day One Hundred Twelve | Just in Time

Originally uploaded by ASurroca.

This week’s ended on a good note. The guy I’ve been getting sub-contractor work from is back in the picture and I’ve got more work on my plate (just in time); I got more work done on the kitchen remodel; my list is going well; and I’ll be going down to Miami for most of next week to visit friends and family.

Perhaps now, I can move on to my short-term goals of a) making as much money as possible in as short an amount of time as possible, and b) creating the next big web app.

112/365

Also posted for your convenience at blog.asurroca.com, complete with tasty RSS feed.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

