asurroca


Day One Hundred Fourteen | Pre-trip
May 19, 2009, 10:24 am
Filed under: Incoming



Day One Hundred Fourteen | Pre-trip

Originally uploaded by ASurroca.

It’s past eleven and I just realized that I hadn’t shot anything for today; I’ve been busy tying up loose ends (and packing) before leaving town tomorrow. That, and downloading/installing the Windows 7 release candidate that was put out today (on a different computer than the one pictured, obviously).

By the time I get back home from Miami, I should be back in the work-mode again… in work-mode and with work to do. See, that last part was the issue. I’m probably about eighty percent done with the kitchen remodel, so I’ll need another "hobby" type project once that’s done. Besides work. And my portfolio.

114/365

Also posted for your convenience at blog.asurroca.com, complete with tasty RSS feed.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

