asurroca


Day One Hundred Fifteen | Back in Miami
May 19, 2009, 10:24 am
Filed under: Incoming



Day One Hundred Fifteen | Back in Miami

Originally uploaded by ASurroca.

Less than one full day in Miami, and I’m already feeling quite at home. I might live in Orlando now, but after 19 years in Miami, Miami is still home. I got to cruise around, checking out the old digs, and hang out with an old friend.

Then, I picked up my friend Louise from work, and we had dinner. Naturally, in my first afternoon/evening back in Miami, I saw: a preppy boy driving a Lamborghini; a BMW M5 and Mercedes-Benz CL65 AMG street racing through traffic; and too many examples of bad driving to count. Yes, I love Miami.

115/365

Also posted for your convenience at blog.asurroca.com, complete with tasty RSS feed.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

